International Advisory Committee (IAC)

International Advisory Committee (IAC)

  • Xingliang Jiang, China, Chair
  • Sergey Chereshnyuk, Russia
  • Árni Jón Elíasson, Iceland
  • Masoud Farzaneh, Canada
  • Svein M. Fikke, Norway
  • Angel Gallego, Spain
  • Miron. L. Goia, Romania
  • Asim Haldar, Canada
  • David Havard, Canada
  • Alain Heimo, Switzerland
  • Franc Jakl, Slovenia
  • Kathleen Jones, USA
  • Shigeo Kimura, Japan
  • André Leblond, Canada
  • Lasse J. Makkonen, Finland
  • Bjørn E. K. Nygaard, Norway
  • Alan B. Peabody, USA
  • Laure Pellet, France
  • Goran Ronsten, Sweden
  • Jaroslav Šabata, Czech Republic
  • Yukichi Sakamoto, Japan
  • Lichun Shu, China
  • Noriyoshi Sugawara, Japan
  • Krzystof Szilder, Canada
  • Brian J. Wareing, UK


Thank you for your participation

Compusult would like to sincerely thank all those who participated in IWAIS 2013 and helped make this workshop a success!

Quick Links

Please Note: If rooms are not available for your requested dates, please contact the hotel directly at and ask for the Compusult IWAIS group rate.

Important Dates

Registration open June 1, 2013
Deadline for discounted hotel rates August 9, 2013
Deadline for submission of Presentation Files August 31, 2013
Hotel reservation deadline September, 2013



Compusult - From Geospatial Management, Asset Management, Assistive Technology and Internet Services



Nalcor Energy

Research & Development Corporation